Students

Student Production Liason
•    Rachel Garlington
rgarling@ucsc.edu
C208 Theater Arts Complex, C Building  

MA Students 2012-2013

•    Sutton Arabe
sarabe@ucsc.edu

•    Kendall Callaghan
kcallagh@ucsc.edu

•    Brooke Jennings
bljennin@ucsc.edu

•    Konstantin Lazarov
klazarov@ucsc.edu

•    Aurora Olmos-Gallo
aolmosga@ucsc.edu

•    Todd Pivetti
tpivetti@ucsc.edu

•    Marissa Putnick
mputmick@ucsc.edu

•    Anne Ritschel
aritsche@ucsc.edu

•    Justin Tandy
jtandy@ucsc.edu

•    Veronica Tjioe
vtjioe@ucsc.edu

•    Kathryn Wahlberg
kwahlber@ucsc.edu

•    Christopher Waters
cswaters@ucsc.edu

Blue After Text Box