You are here

Contact

Theater Arts Department
J-106 Theater Arts Center
University of California
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
(831) 459-2974
(831) 459-5359 (fax)
theater@ucsc.edu

Theater Arts Staff

Brent Foland Costume Shop Manager: 
(831) 459-4351, bafoland@ucsc.edu

David Glover Department Manager: 
(831) 459-4784, dlglover@ucsc.edu

Eric Mack Equipment Coordinator:
(831) 459-3766, techie@ucsc.edu

D Parr (Stone) Production Manager: 
(831) 459-2147, dparr@ucsc.edu

Moon Rinaldo Graduate & Undergraduate Student Adviser: 
(831) 459-2974, moonr@ucsc.edu

Joe Weiss Technical Operations Director: 
(831) 459-4078, jeweiss@ucsc.edu

Rajesh Westerberg Master Carpenter: 
(831) 459-4096, rwesterb@ucsc.edu

Arts Division Events Office (D120 Porter College)

Sabrina Eastwood Promotions Manager: 
(831) 459-4731, sab@ucsc.edu

Tracye Lawson Events Manager: (831) 459-1552, tlawson@ucsc.edu

Jessica Abramson Events Manager, (Theater Arts Center): 
(831) 459-2787, jessica.abramson@ucsc.edu

Student Production Office (SPO): (831) 459-5310

Theater Arts Center Rentals

Various Theater Arts Center venues may be rented, including The Glen, Mainstage, Barn Theater and Xperimental Space. Classrooms, studios and offices are also available for conferences, seminars, workshops and retreats. 

Please email TAC-Rentals@ucsc.edu for more information.