Contact

Theater Arts Department
J-106 Theater Arts Center
University of California
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
(831) 459-2974
(831) 459-5359 (fax)
theater@ucsc.edu

Theater Arts Staff

Scott Anderson Production Manager 459-2147  jsanders@ucsc.edu

Angela Beck Undergrad & Grad Student Advisor  459-2974 ahbeck@ucsc.edu

Giusi Capella Costume Shop Assistant 459-4351  giusilc@ucsc.edu

Brent Foland Costume Shop Manager 459-4351 bafoland@ucsc.edu

Eric Mack Equipment Coordinator  459-3766  techie@ucsc.edu

David Glover Department Manager 459-4784 dlglover@ucsc.edu

Joe Weiss Technical Operations Director 459-4078 jeweiss@ucsc.edu

Rajesh Westerberg Master Carpenter 459-4096 rwesterb@ucsc.edu

Arts Division Events Office (D120 Porter College)

Sabrina Eastwood Promotion Manager 459-4731 sab@ucsc.edu
Tracye Lawson Event Manager (Rectial Hall, DARC) 459-1552 tlawson@ucsc.edu
Jenaro Ordoñez Event Manager, (Theater Arts Center) 459-2787 jenaro@ucsc.edu


Student Production Office (SPO): 459-5310

Blue After Text Box