Contact

Theater Arts Department
J-106 Theater Arts Center
University of California
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
(831) 459-2974
(831) 459-5359 (fax)
theater@ucsc.edu

Theater Arts Staff

Giusi Capella Costume Shop Assistant: 
(831) 459-4351, giusilc@ucsc.edu

Brent Foland Costume Shop Manager: 
(831) 459-4351, bafoland@ucsc.edu

David Glover Department Manager: 
(831) 459-4784, dlglover@ucsc.edu

Eric Mack Equipment Coordinator:
(831) 459-3766, techie@ucsc.edu

D Parr Production Manager: 
(831) 459-2147, dparr@ucsc.edu

Moon Rinaldo Undergrad & Grad Student Advisor: 
(831) 459-2974, moonr@ucsc.edu

Joe Weiss Technical Operations Director: 
(831) 459-4078, jeweiss@ucsc.edu

Rajesh Westerberg Master Carpenter: 
(831) 459-4096, rwesterb@ucsc.edu

Arts Division Events Office (D120 Porter College)

Sabrina Eastwood Promotion Manager: 
(831) 459-4731, sab@ucsc.edu

Tracye Lawson Event Manager (Rectial Hall, DARC):
(831) 459-1552, tlawson@ucsc.edu

Jenaro Ordo├▒ez Event Manager, (Theater Arts Center): 
(831) 459-2787, jenaro@ucsc.edu


Student Production Office (SPO): (831) 459-5310