You are here

Contact

DEPARTMENT CONTACTS AND INFORMATION

MAIN OFFICE

theater@ucsc.edu
(831) 459-2974
Open Monday–Friday, 9:00 am–12:00 pm & 1:00–4:00 pm
(Closed from 12-1 pm, and closed for the day at 3 pm in summer).

MAILING ADDRESS
Theater Arts Department
University of California, Santa Cruz
1156 High Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95064

DIRECTIONS/MAP
Click here for directions and parking information.

ADVISING

Moon Rinaldo Graduate & Undergraduate Advisor
(831) 459-2974, moonr@ucsc.edu
Located in the department office.
Click here for the Advising page.
Current undergraduates: to make an advising appointment, please use Slug Success

FACULTY 

View or download the FALL 2019 Faculty Office Hours and Contact sheet here.
• Ladder Faculty bios may be found here.
• Lecturer bios may be found here.

STAFF

Brent Foland Costume Shop Manager
(831) 459-4351, bafoland@ucsc.edu

David Glover Department Manager
(831) 459-4784, dlglover@ucsc.edu

Christopher Hackett Technical Director/Scene Shop Foreman
(831) 459-4096, chackett@ucsc.edu

Eric Mack Equipment Coordinator
(831) 459-3766, techie@ucsc.edu

D Stone Production Manager
(831) 459-2147, dparr@ucsc.edu

Jenna Phillips Costume Shop
(831) 459-4351, jelephil@ucsc.edu

Moon Rinaldo Graduate & Undergraduate Student Adviser
(831) 459-2974, moonr@ucsc.edu
• Current undergraduates: to make an advising appointment, log into Slug Success here

Joe Weiss Technical Operations Director
(831) 459-4078, jeweiss@ucsc.edu

STUDENT PRODUCTION OFFICE (SPO)
(831) 459-5310

ARTS DIVISION EVENTS OFFICE (D120 Porter College)

Jessica Abramson Events Manager
(831) 459-2787, jessica.abramson@ucsc.edu

Sabrina Eastwood Promotions Manager
(831) 459-4731, sab@ucsc.edu

Tracye Lawson Events Manager
(831) 459-1552, tlawson@ucsc.edu

THEATER ARTS CENTER RENTALS

Theater Arts Center Rentals offers various venues, including the Mainstage, Second Stage, eXperimental Theater and Barn Theater for performances and camps. Classrooms, studios, and offices are also available for conferences, seminars, workshops, and retreats. 

Please visit the website, tac-rentals.com, or email tac-rentals@ucsc.edu for more information.